Enduro World Series—2019 Champions Crowned

After 8 rounds of competition—starting in New Zealand, then to Tasmania, Portugal, Italy, France, Canada, California and finishing in Switzerland—the world’s best enduro riders have been decided.

The 2019 Enduro World Series champions are Isabeau Courdurier of France taking the women’s title and living MTB legend Sam Hill of Australia taking the men’s overall victory.

2019 Enduro World Series Overall—Women’s


2019 Enduro World Series Overall—Men’s

You might also like